Board of Directors

The RHBC Chamber Board of Directors meet on the second Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m. at the RHBC Chamber office. 


If you are interested in becoming a RHBC Chamber Board Member, please contact Kathryn Johnson at 

Executive Committee

Brad Bixler

2023 Chairman

Emily Cannon

Immediate Past Chair

Frank Henderson

2024 Chair Elect

Danielle Hopper

Secretary | Treasurer

Tom Allmon

Vice Chair

Drew Johnson

Vice Chair

Board of Directors

Steve Asplund

Bill Cunningham

Erin Fountain

Brandon Fulton

William Gaines

Megan Gillespie

Caitlin Hawkins

Ashley Rahn

Buck Holly

Lynnetta Smith

Robbie Ward