Committees and Ambassadors

Ambassadors are an all-volunteer committee comprised of representatives of Active RHBC Chamber members. They serve as the goodwill arm of the Chamber and are charged with extending the hand of friendship to new and existing members alike.

If you are interested in becoming an ambassador please contact us at

Art Hurt

Brian Clouser

Brian Mimbs

Brittany Slattery

Brooke Cowart

Daphanie Harris

David Righter

Derek Goldfarb

Eric Betts

Eliot Goode

Hannah Valentine

James Smith

Kacy Vance

Karen Krupp

Katie Davis

Krystal Tarr

Matt Hodges

Michelle Munroe

Mike Ribuffo

Nicole Jones

Sarah Lippert